Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

dschida
Anton Dschida

Tel.: 0571 / 82864 31
Fax: 0571 / 82864 41
dschida@midema.de

 

 


Versicherungstechnik (Backoffice)

proske
Stefan Proske

Tel.: 0571 / 82864 34
Fax: 0571 / 82864 43
proske@midema.de

 

 


Frank Steinhauer
Tel.: 0571 / 82864 50
Fax: 0571 / 82864 52
steinhauer@midema.de

 

 


Michael Dschida
Leiter Personenversicherungen
Tel.: 0571 / 82864 51
Fax: 0571 / 82864 59
mdschida@midema.de

 

 


Finanzen

renate-dschida
Renate Dschida

Tel.: 0571 / 82864 32
Fax: 0571 / 82864 42
rdschida@midema.de

 

 


Sylka Polenz
Tel.: 0571 / 82864 36
Fax: 0571 / 82864 40
polenz@midema.de

 

 


Rechtsanwalt


Oliver Knappheide
Tel.: 0571 / 82864 35
Fax: 0571 / 82864 55
knappheide@midema.de